Latest Products http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in Latest Products 17-07-13 en-us http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in Mandatory Sign Boards http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/mandatory-sign-boards.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In accordance with the motor vehicle act of 1988, it is compulsory for all the drivers to drive their vehicle according to the instructions given on the Mandatory Sign Boards. We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of an array of Mandatory Sign boards from Kota in Rajasthan. Cautionary Sign Boards http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/cautionary-sign-boards.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers an extensive collection of Cautionary Sign Boards roads, railways and other public places for the safety of the drivers. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Supplier of Cautionary Sign Boards from Kota in Rajasthan. 3M Road Safety Products http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/3m-road-safety-products.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we are the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of 3M Road Safety Products. The 3M Road Safety Products, we offer, including 3M Median Marker, 3M Vertical Delineator and others, are fabricated in compliance with the defined road safety guidelines. Facility Sign Boards http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/facility-sign-boards.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the presence of our proficient team, we offer a wide variety of Facility Sign Boards that are used in the parking and other areas to provide certain information through signs. We are an instrumental Manufacturer and Supplier of Facility Sign Boards from Kota in Rajasthan. Industrial Safety Signs http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/industrial-safety-signs.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer technologically advanced and splendidly designed Industrial Safety Signs that are used for industrial safety purpose. These Industrial Safety Signs are manufactured and supplied by us from Kota in Rajasthan. Railway Sign Boards http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/railway-sign-boards.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry by offering an array of Railway Sign Boards to our valuable customers. These Railway Sign Boards are used to indicate the commuters, travelers and pedestrians about certain safety measures. Overhead Sign Boards http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/overhead-sign-boards.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the leading names in the industry that offers Overhead Sign Boards at affordable prices to its valued customers. We are amongst the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Overhead Sign Board from Kota in Rajasthan. ISI Marked Chain Link Fence http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/isi-marked-chain-link-fence.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold an expertise in offering premium range of ISI Marked Chain Link Fence to our esteemed customers. These ISI Marked Chain Link Fences are manufactured and supplied by our firm from Kota in Rajasthan. Barbed Wire http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/barbed-wire.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for providing Galvanized Barbed Wire that is made from iron. Our offered range of Barbed Wire is available in IOWA type with 2 strands and 4 points with barb’s distance of 3-6 inches (tolerance +- 1/2"). Solar Traffic Signages http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/solar-traffic-signages.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a top Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Traffic Signages.  Customer from all over the globe can avail the large varieties of Solar Traffic Signages in Solar Chevron, Solar Delineator, Solar Diversion Board, Solar Road Studs and Solar Speed Limit. Parking Safety Products http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/parking-safety-products.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide array of Parking Safety Products. The different Parking Safety Products, we offer, are Convex Mirror, Corner Guards, Emergency Exit Signs and others. Personal Safety Products http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/personal-safety-products.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the safety of individuals, we design and develop our Personal Safety Products as per the international norms and standards. Our Personal Safety Products including Safety Jackets, Safety Harness Belts, Safety Helmets and Safety Gloves are durable and comfortable to wear. Reflective Sheeting Tapes http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/reflective-sheeting-tapes.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can choose from a wide range as we, a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Reflective Sheeting Tapes, offer a wide band of varieties namely 3M Conspicuity Reflective Sheeting Tapes, 3M Engineering Grade Prismatic Reflective Sheeting Tapes, 3M Type IV Reflective Sheeting Tapes etc. Swareflex Products http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/swareflex-products.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having created a reputation for ourselves by delivering excellence, we as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Swareflex Products have established ourselves on the upper crust of the industry. We manufacture Swareflex Products in our high tech facility using modern techniques and first-rate raw material. Traffic Safety Equipments http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/traffic-safety-equipments.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our knowledge and expertise accumulated over the years, we as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Traffic Safety Equipments have cemented our place in the upper echelons of the industry. Keeping in mind the unrivaled quality that is expected from us, we manufacture our products using the high tech machineries and latest technologies. Concertina Coil http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/concertina-coil.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can rely on us for all the online and offline transactions, we have stringently made payment logs to make sure that no misunderstanding or inconvenience arises. Buy the best quality Concertina Coil at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town.   Concertina Coil: Dimensions ranging from 450m.m up to 1200m.m Diameter Concertina Coil can be stretched to 6-12mtrs Low price maintenance largely effective source of defence fencing in high security zones constructed with sharp points or edges arranged at regular intervals along the strand They are spiral-shaped wire with high tensile strength It is made in GI spring steel wire Some of the features Economical and modern Highly durable with high tensile strength Easy to store – horizontally or vertically Anti-abrasive and anti-corrosive Require minimal maintenance Easy to erect Easy to construct and does not require much skill Long lasting shelf life Applications of Concertina Coil Military installations Sensitive research and development sites Commercial and industrial applications Border security Civilian security - homes, schools and offices. Metal Beam Crash Barrier http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Crash barriers are designed to withstand the impact of vehicles of certain weights at certain angle while traveling at the specified speed. They are expected to guide the vehicle back on the road while keeping the level of damage to vehicle as well as to the barriers within acceptable limits. Ideally a crash barrier should present a continuous smooth face to an impacting vehicle, so that the vehicle is redirected, without overturning, to a course that is nearly parallel to the barrier face and with a lateral deceleration, which is tolerable to the motorist. To achieve these aims the vehicle must be redirected without rotation about both its horizontal or vertical axis (that is, without ‘spinning out’ or overturning), and the rate of lateral deceleration must be such as to cause the minimum risk of injury to he passengers.Technical Specifications Cold Roll formed Hot Dip Galvanized (550 GSM minimum) Post / Spacer : Cold Roll formed "C" channel Size: 150 x 75mm and 5mm thick Available in customised lengths Hot Dip Galvanized (550 GSM - minimum) Post Spacing : 1.5 to 2.0 Mtr. C/C Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint http://www.internationalwireproducts.co.in/thermoplastic-road-marking-paint.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.   Thermoplastic Road Markings?Thermoplastic road marking paint,[1] also called hot melt marking paint, is a kind of powder paint. When applied as road surface markings, a hot melt kettle is used to heat it to 200 °C (392 °F), after which it is sprayed on the road surface. The coating then becomes a line after cooling. This paint is thick coating, wear-resisting, bright and reflective. Therefore, some countries once restricted the use of this paint. In order to increase the antiskid performance of the line, thermoplastic paint has added reflective glass beads. Thermoplastic can be used very effectively for large Anti-skid areas on roads and pedestrian walkways by adding glass beads. It can be produced in any colour and is great for car parks , factory walkways and many other areas. It's fast drying and can be driven over after just a few minutes. Its Not only does provide night visibility , it also enforces traffic discipline and provides necessary information to road users. Some of the features High Visibility at night and also day time. Highly Durable and weather resistant. High Skid Resistance Fast Drying TimePerformance